Kontakt

Skicka ett meddelande

Tabergs Åkeri AB

Målövägen 8
562 42 Taberg

info@tabergsakeri.com

Våra Medarbetare

Möt våra experter, koordinatorer och supportpersonal

Daniel
Jönsson

VD

daniel@tabergsakeri.com
036 – 35 37 33
070 – 788 52 03

Kim
Aspegren

Delägare

kim@tabergsakeri.com
036 – 35 37 39
070 – 390 26 91

Andreas
Johansson

Delägare

andreas@tabergsakeri.com
070 – 788 52 00

Joakim
Axelsson

Transportledare / Säljare

joakim.axelsson@tabergsakeri.com
036 – 35 37 35
072 – 088 82 60

Gustaf
Ericsson

Transportledare / Säljare

gustaf@tabergsakeri.com
036 – 35 37 34
070 – 788 52 11

Sofie
Narberg

Transportledare / Säljare

sofie@tabergsakeri.com
036 – 35 37 32
070 – 788 51 90

Susanne
Isaksson

Administration och Ekonomi

susanne@tabergsakeri.com
036 – 35 37 31
070 – 788 52 07

Joakim
Wikström

Fordonsansvarig

joakim@tabergsakeri.com
036 – 35 37 40
070 – 788 28 99