Kontaktinformation för våra medarbetare

Andreas Johansson

Verkställande direktör

Mobil: 0707 – 88 52 00
Email: andreas@tabergsakeri.com

Kim Aspegren

Verksamhetsansvarig

Mobil: 0703 – 90 26 91
Email: kim@tabergsakeri.com

Daniel Jönsson

Transportledare

Telefon: 036-35 37 33
Mobil: 0707 – 88 52 03
Email: daniel@tabergsakeri.com

Susanne Isaksson

Transportledare

Telefon: 036-35 37 31
Mobil: 0707 – 88 52 07
Email: susanne@tabergsakeri.com

Andreas Yngwe

Transportsäljare

Telefon: 036-35 37 34
Mobil: 0707 – 88 52 11
Email: andreas.y@tabergsakeri.com

Kristin Johansson

Ekonomi / Administration

Mobil: 0707 – 88 52 12
Email: kristin@tabergsakeri.com

Matthias Gustafsson

Ekonomi / Administration

Telefon: 036-35 37 35
Mobil: 0707 – 88 52 05
Email: matthias@tabergsakeri.com

SENASTE PROJEKTEN